lyracledreamer

Today’s Broadcast I’m sending a Siren’s Call out to the resistance.

[DISCLAIMER: Since sex and gender are often highly sensitive topics I just want everyone out there to know I am not trying to be offensive, much of what follows is going to be a very limited, simplistic, and possibly generalized perspective. So please forgive me if I do offend anyone out there.(there may also be obscene language)]

I remember in the times before The Event, that there was a lot of importance put on the sexuality of men and women. That many people would rank their needs in the order of eating, sleeping, and fornication or as some would say “Fucking”. I’m not implying that this level of importance placed on the practice is good or bad, right or wrong. What I’m saying is that this thing, this need, this physical and emotional act that almost every human in…

View original post 1,237 more words

Leave a Reply

