Gay Night at Head Hunters

Its a openly gay bar/ dance club. And it was so dope. I’ve never been to any of the gay clubs. But they are in fact, the best. I may never go back to an overly packed, generally rude group of people. I’ve never seen so many smiles and people enjoying themselves. Its like going back to my high school dances. We didn’t give a fuck. And I got to give Sammy a lap dance and not feel weird about it. It just felt cool to be there. Sure, my body was entirely furious with me, and at a few points I checked out. But I tried to stay in the moment and just listen to the beat and keep my feet moving.

We got SOOO into our favorite songs, and I fucking dug the old ass songs they played. Fuck yes! Jump! Jump! Kris Kross will make you, Jump! Jump!

Brings me back. ๐Ÿ™‚ Oh, yea.

But, anyways. I thought I’d share that that was just, dope. Tranny came out and gave us all a show for 2 songs length, she can do waaay more in heels than my friends and I. We thought it was real cool, and all them guys were allll over her. Haha

May I never need to go to a straight club, again. Lol Even thought I’m the only one actually STRAIGHT in my little group of dancing friends haha. But I still absolutely love it, I have never needed a guy to hit on me to have a good time. So, thats my shit.

Pretty soon. Sam and I will be at Faces, awaiting Brookes arrival with all the amazingly friendly people that love to just have fun. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

