Planner Bee

I’ve always had this secret passion for planning events. Planning rather. Love planning things. Greatest feeling ever to help plan events. Better when I get to do it myself.
I’ve planned birthday parties, that with unreliable people turned to crap. But its not my planning skills. Its the importance level others made on my events. They didn’t find it worth there time. Frequently.
But that stops now.
I am planning not one but TWO bachelorette parties. And these bitches need a damn good evening.
I’ll do my part and get everything ready and planned out for a fantastic evening. For both of my beautiful brides. I just need to be able to count on the ladies supposed to show and make the rest of the evening Legendary. ๐Ÿ˜‰
I will make it happen. These lovely ladies deserve it. Ironically going to be nights completely opposite of each other. Being as they have completely different tastes. Should be fun figuring out the details and places and what to wear.

Also. I get to help a touch with the weddings. ๐Ÿ™‚
I believe I’m the maid of Honor for one of them. And I’m the photographer, and part wedding planner for the other. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

