Video

Home

Now, that I’ve finally moved out on my own. This has become my go to, when life seems to be suffocating me. I can connect with this song. I will build my home where I am. On my own. My first home on my own, as well as my best friends. It will always hold a special spot in my heart, no matter the flaws, no matter the tears. I will endure what I need to, to build my own home.
This song seriously makes me miss my best friends smile though. I am so very happy I’m gonna be seeing her a week from now.

Leave a Reply

