March Warm Up – 15 day cleaning challenge

30 Day Challenges

spring cleaning

 

I started this blog in the middle of a month, so I’m going to warm up for my challenge journey by taking a 15 day challenge to start. 

It’s something I would really, really love to cultivate as a ingrained habit: regular cleaning.

What needs to change

I’m not full on hoarder on anything… but I do have clutter (mainly paper, odds and ins that lie around the house in “transition mode”, and clothing), and I do have terrible habits such as leaving things lying around, such as my dirty laundry, dishes, etc.

To make things worse I do let the actual dirt and grime itself pile up, as a I find hundreds of excuses to not clean regularly. Primarily being tired, or not seeing cleaning as a productive enough use of time.

However, that attitude needs to change, because a messy house does in fact severely impact my life. I tend to…

View original post 407 more words

Leave a Reply

