Emotional Pregnant Lady Coming Through

Working mommy tips, have to keep. It’ll come in handy one day, soon enough. And I hope it helps other Moms to be.

The Office Mommy

Social media is a large part of my profession and most of the time there is nothing on but bad news. For me, being pregnant has blessed me with sensitive emotions and when I see a sad story on Facebook, I fight the urge to tear up.

I also can get pretty moody and annoyed pretty easily. The other day, I was searching for a piece of paper in my files and quickly developed a headache from the frustration of not finding it. I thought to myself “how can people continue to work in an office while riding the front row of an emotional roller coaster?” I had to do some research and trial runs and this is what I came up with:

  1. Put a happy baby animal on your home screen.  There is nothing that makes me happier than seeing adorable puppies posing in an unnatural way.  I also…

View original post 189 more words

Leave a Reply

