Trains

I’ve made a new friend. On my long train ride to Portland I’ve met a little old lady that reminds me of my favorite Great Aunt Margie. Better known as Grandma Margie.
This woman is just as sweet. Her name is Rose and her daughters are twins.
We’ve sat through 2 long delays together. Because our path seems to have lots of road bumps. A 45 minute delay followed by a 3 hour delay. I truly hope my train makes it in good time.
Ana is awaiting my arrival at the station.

I’M GONNA SEE MY BEST FRIEND!!! I love and miss her.


I’m just so excited.

I’ll make sure to post lots when I get back. I’ll be too busy having a blast with my bestie Ana. 😛

Have a good Memorial Weekend!

Leave a Reply

