Rant of the fucking week

This is going to be somewhat personal. I wish I knew a better way to go about this.

 

You chose a profession in which I believe you can’t succeed, no one is willing to tell you how very bad you are at what you “do.”

You’ve changed what you wanted to do so very many times, and you’ve never cared to try and get out there and get your first job to experience the kind of responsibility to follow the rules provided by someone that could fire you at any moment.

You still live at home, failing classes in school many times, blaming ADD or ADHD, which with how minor your pills are, I’m thinking that’s still bullshit.

But, lets get to my real problem with you. Other than the fact that we can’t get along, ever.

You are not a good photographer, you are barely even a DECENT photographer, and you think this is your life career. Taking photos that have no depth, pissing off brides and giving away the photo with EYES SHUT. You’re photography is a joke. I will never ask you for a favor again.

You’ve struck a nerve in me. You’ve really gone too far.

You are not a good person for the attitude you’ve given me and my friend(the bride)

I’ll remember this, when I think of who you are, when I explain why you still live at home with your parents to my children, I’ll let them know you just couldn’t grow up, couldn’t be a better person.

 

Grow up. Get a job. Quit photography besides as a hobby, your classes are not helping you, it should be more natural, and your pictures shouldn’t suck. MOVE THE FUCK OUT, you 20 something loser.

I did, everyone I know did and we’re younger.

You’re a self righteous cunt. And I hope my children never have to meet you before you grow up. In fact, I guarantee it. You will not meet my children until you become the adult I need you to be.

Seriously though, find a new career. I wish I could’ve told you how much I don’t like your work before you dug them into such a debt for your failure in life.

By the way, since you chose the school route, and I chose to work and move out and live a real life, and keep friends that don’t think I’m a bossy, know-it-all, better than you, bitch. Thanks. Thanks for the debt you’ve given them, so they could never help me with anything, ever. Thanks. Pay them back when you get a chance? Yea? A good 4,000 should do? Right. 4 years is it? How many failures?

They never paid for my shit, but I racked up a different kinda debt, and paid that shit off the second I could.

Self righteous bitch all right. Fuck.

Leave a Reply

