Image

30 day Challenge

30 day Challenge

Just a minor tag a long with my starting my new lifestyle. I plan to post a separate blog post just for my updates on my blog challenge, and a post for my life.
Today shall be Day 1.

1. I love the color Pink.
2. I love the Pink! line at VS
3. I love to-do lists
4. I want to be just like Samantha from Bewitched, blonde hair and all.
5. I miss my fast food job, but not the pay
6. My best friend has never heard me fart
7. I absolutely love competitively swimming
8. I miss the Butterfly stroke
9. I’d die without music
10. I LOVE to dance! And I dance everywhere as if the world is my music video.
11. I’m addicted to cinnamon flavored coffee beverages.
12. I have always wanted a meanie tattooed on me. And if you don’t know what they are, I demand you look it up and find out. 😉
13. My favorite dog is a King Charles Cavalier Spaniel.
14. My favorite show EVER is Charmed
15. My favorite show currently is a toss up between ‘ Rules of Engagement’ and ‘How I Met your Mother’
16. I want to cut off almost ALL of my hair for a Winona meets Emma Watson look.
17. I’m too good at pretending to be absolutely fantastic when I’m not.
18. I find myself pleased by the simplest of things in life: the color of the sky at that moment, the look a man gave his wife, encouraging people running past me to keep it up.
19. I was in Girl Scouts for about 13 or 14 years.
20. I REALLLLLLLLLY miss my best friend, Ana.

Leave a Reply

