Things To Talk About With Yourself

“Happiness and success in life doesn’t come through selfishness, but through selflessness”
I like that. That ONE quote made it absolutely worth reblogging. We should always be trying to better ourselves and try to achieve our goals, but we should also want to help others more.
I get SO much satisfaction from helping others, its better than when I do ANYTHING for myself. Even if its something as simple as yelling You can do it! to a complete stranger running past you on the sidewalk. I love that feeling. I can’t get enough of it, to help others, to be appreciated by them, its a cycle of happiness. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Things To Talk About With Yourself

Leave a Reply

