Ana, my love

Today is your birthday, though I am not your mother, I am not your biological sister, I am not your one true love, you are mine. 

This is our year to shine, our year to make Portland our city, our home. This is our time. 

 

I wish you the best year, I wish you the best life, I wish you peace, humility, respect, and love. You are a loving, caring, considerate and beautiful woman, you can only go higher from here. You will fight for everything you want in life, because that is who you are. A fighter, for the right reasons. A protector.

 

Ana, baby. You are amazing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

